FLAG North West | Project Examples | Projects Funded | How To Apply | Contact FLAG North West
Organization Member Sector1 Area
Cumann Iascairi Chos Costa Iorrais Eamonn Dixon Private Fishing
NW RIFF Michael Kelly Private Fishing
Erris Lobster Restocking and
Conservation Association
William Walker Private Fishing
NW RIFF David Downes Private Fishing
Clew Bay Marine Mary Gavin Private Fishing
Clew Bay Oyster Co-op Sean O’Grady Private Aquaculture
West Mayo Fishermen’s Co-op Ger Hassett Civil Society Fishing Co-operative / Tourism Development
Comhlacht Forbartha Áitiúil Acla (CFAA) Terence Dever Civil Society Community Development, Business
Mayo Islands Community Caroline Healy Civil Society Community Development
Údarás na Gaeltachta Sean O Coisteibhle Public Gaeltacht Development
Mayo County Council Mary Wrafter Public Council
Failte Ireland Eva Dearie
(Advisory To Board)
Public Tourism