FLAG West | Project Examples | Projects Funded | How To Apply | Contact FLAG West
Organization Member Sector1 Area
Irish Whale and Dolphin Group Padraic de Bhaldraithe (C) Environment Environmental Science
Burren Beo Oonagh O’Dwyer (VC) Civil Society Community Development
West Clare Lobstermen’s Association Ger Concannon Private Fishing
Galway Bay Inshore Fishermen’s Association Frank Flanagan Private Fishing
West Regional Inshore Fisheries Forum Pat Connelly Private Fishing
Irish Shellfish Association Michael O’Malley Private Aquaculture
Irish Charter Skippers Association Luke Aston Private Fishing
Shellfish/Niche Markets Gerry O’Halloran Private Aquaculture
Eoin Ó Nia Private Aquaculture
Connemara Gaeltacht Development Co-ops Mairín Uí Choisdeabhla-Seoighe Civil Society Gaeltacht Communities
Comharchumann Forbartha Árann Cathy Ní Ghoill Civil Society Community Development
Public Participation Network TBC Civil Society Community Development
Burren Beo Oonagh O’Dwyer Civil Society Community Development
Údarás na Gaeltachta Éamonn Ó hÉanaigh Public Gaeltacht Development
County Council Kieran Coyne Public Council
Failte Ireland Margaret Jenkins Public Tourism
Galway Roscommon ETB Eithne Nic Dhonnchadha Public Education and Training
LEADER Gloria Callinan Public LEADER